OK_chapter

2016-2017 Board Members

President:

John Parks

Phone:  405.942.8475

Email:  president@aspe-ok.org

Vice-President, Technical:

Brian Raefield

Phone:  918.384.0593

Email:  technical@aspe-ok.org

Vice-President, Legislative:

Ken Whitson

Phone:  405.632.5629

Email:  

legislative@aspe-ok.org

Vice-President, Membership:

Jeff Austin

Phone:  405.858.0380

Email:  membership@aspe-ok.org

Treasurer:

Madison Schultz, PE

Phone:  405.416.8205

Email:  treasurer@aspe-ok.org

Administrative Secretary:

Richard R Ellis Jr. PE

Phone:  405.265.2876

Email:  secretary@aspe-ok.org

Chapter Affiliate Liason:

David Terry

Phone:  405.602.2800

Email:  affiliate@aspe-ok.org

ASPE Young Professional (AYP) Liason:

Matthew Marshall

Phone:  817.680.2887

Email:  avp@aspe-ok.org

Women of ASPE (WOA) Liason:

Madison Schultz, PE

Phone:  405.416.8205

Email:  woa@aspe-ok.org

Fund-Raising Chairperson:

Clay Coe

Phone:  405.439.3735

Email:  fundraising@aspe-ok.org